Organizers and Contacts

Steering Committee

Carlos Ortiz de Solórzano, Ph.D., Main Coordinator
Center for Applied Medical Research
Pamplona (Spain)
email: codesolorzano@unav.es
Michal Kozubek, Ph.D., Segmentation Benchmark Coordinator
Centre for Biomedical Image Analysis, Masaryk University
Brno (Czech Republic)
email: kozubek@fi.muni.cz
Erik Meijering, Ph.D.
Erasmus University Medical Center
Rotterdam (The Netherlands)
email: meijering@imagescience.org
Arrate Muñoz-Barrutia, Ph.D.
Carlos III University of Madrid
Madrid (Spain)
email: arrate.munoz@gmail.com
Pavel Tomančák, Ph.D.
Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
Dresden (Germany)
email: tomancak@mpi-cbg.de

Collaborators

Estibaliz Gómez de Mariscal, M.Sc.
Carlos III University of Madrid
Madrid (Spain)
email: esgomezm@pa.uc3m.es

Florian Jug, Ph.D.
Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
Dresden (Germany)
email: jug@mpi-cbg.de

Martin Maška, Ph.D.
Masaryk University
Brno (Czech Republic)
email: xmaska@fi.muni.cz

Pavel Matula, Ph.D.
Masaryk University
Brno (Czech Republic)
email: pam@fi.muni.cz

Petr Matula, Ph.D.
Masaryk University
Brno (Czech Republic)
email: pem@fi.muni.cz

Miroslav Radojevic, M.Sc.
Erasmus University Medical Center
Rotterdam (The Netherlands)
email: m.radojevic@erasmusmc.nl

Ihor Smal, Ph.D.
Erasmus University Medical Center
Rotterdam (The Netherlands)
email: i.smal@erasmusmc.nl

David Svoboda, Ph.D.
Masaryk University
Brno (Czech Republic)
email: svoboda@fi.muni.cz

Vladimír Ulman, Ph.D.
Max Planck Institute of Molecular Cell Biology and Genetics
Dresden (Germany)
email: ulman@mpi-cbg.de